25 Years of Zelda!

Happy 25th Anniversary Hyrule! This iconic and legendary game has influenced 100’s of games, inspired millions of kids, and has made people understand the true power of the Tri-force.

On my phone I have a ringtone that is the sound when you find a hidden entrance. Everyday there is someone that perks up and tries to find where the sound came from. I was in Books-A-Million one day, my friend Burney texted me and the sound chimed. I heard this woman swoon “Zelda?” You could hear her love for the game.

Burned into our brains and eardrums forever. Thank you Zelda!

About SirDiabloBlanco
Avid video gamer with opinions. Basically, I like to rant and rave about video games, the trends, and the industry

Leave a Reply

